Pawleys Island Rental Specials

Call in for off season specials that may not be reflected below. Special rates are offered for monthly, weekly and nightly rentals during the off season.

Filter:

Arriving Sunday, July 5, 2015...

Fordham 407Was: $4,020
3 Bedroom Oceanfront C3 in Pawleys IslandNow: $3,180
Captain's Quarters C45Was: $2,500
3 Bedroom Oceanfront C3 in Pawleys IslandNow: $2,105

Arriving Saturday, July 18, 2015...

Lakeside Villa 12BWas: $1,325
2 Bedroom Lakeview C2 in Pawleys IslandNow: $1,193

Arriving Saturday, August 1, 2015...

Lakeside Villa 12BWas: $1,325
2 Bedroom Lakeview C2 in Pawleys IslandNow: $1,193

Arriving Sunday, August 2, 2015...

Jolly SoulWas: $6,950
6 Bedroom Oceanside H6 in Pawleys IslandNow: $5,975

Arriving Saturday, August 29, 2015...

Ames To PleaseWas: $1,810
5 Bedroom Second Row H5 in Pawleys IslandNow: $1,500

Arriving Saturday, September 26, 2015...

ToboWas: $2,040
5 Bedroom Oceanside H5 in Pawleys IslandNow: $1,205

Arriving Saturday, October 3, 2015...

ToboWas: $2,040
5 Bedroom Oceanside H5 in Pawleys IslandNow: $1,205

Arriving Sunday, October 4, 2015...

MarlinWas: $3,750
6 Bedroom Oceanfront H6 in Pawleys IslandNow: $2,990

Arriving Saturday, October 10, 2015...

ToboWas: $2,040
5 Bedroom Oceanside H5 in Pawleys IslandNow: $1,205

Arriving Saturday, October 17, 2015...

ToboWas: $2,040
5 Bedroom Oceanside H5 in Pawleys IslandNow: $1,205

Arriving Saturday, October 24, 2015...

ToboWas: $2,040
5 Bedroom Oceanside H5 in Pawleys IslandNow: $1,205

Arriving Saturday, October 31, 2015...

ToboWas: $2,040
5 Bedroom Oceanside H5 in Pawleys IslandNow: $1,205

Arriving Saturday, November 7, 2015...

ToboWas: $2,040
5 Bedroom Oceanside H5 in Pawleys IslandNow: $1,205

Arriving Saturday, November 14, 2015...

ToboWas: $2,040
5 Bedroom Oceanside H5 in Pawleys IslandNow: $1,205

Arriving Saturday, November 28, 2015...

ToboWas: $2,040
5 Bedroom Oceanside H5 in Pawleys IslandNow: $1,205

Arriving Saturday, December 5, 2015...

ToboWas: $2,040
5 Bedroom Oceanside H5 in Pawleys IslandNow: $1,205

Arriving Saturday, December 12, 2015...

ToboWas: $2,040
5 Bedroom Oceanside H5 in Pawleys IslandNow: $1,205

Arriving Saturday, December 19, 2015...

ToboWas: $2,040
5 Bedroom Oceanside H5 in Pawleys IslandNow: $1,205

Arriving Saturday, December 26, 2015...

ToboWas: $2,040
5 Bedroom Oceanside H5 in Pawleys IslandNow: $1,205
James W. Smith Office
13336 Ocean Highway
Pawleys Island, SC 29585
Phone: 1-800-476-5651
E-Mail: Rentals | Sales
Hours: 9 am to 5 pm daily
_-_