Pawleys Island Rental Specials

Call in for off season specials that may not be reflected below. Special rates are offered for monthly, weekly and nightly rentals during the off season.

Filter:

Arriving Saturday, April 26, 2014...

Summer HouseWas: $2,610
5 Bedroom Second Row H5 in Pawleys IslandNow: $2,110
Bridgewater 427Was: $770
1 Bedroom Oceanfront C1 in Pawleys IslandNow: $770

Arriving Saturday, May 24, 2014...

Summer HouseWas: $3,200
5 Bedroom Second Row H5 in Pawleys IslandNow: $2,700

Arriving Sunday, May 25, 2014...

Carolina DaysWas: $4,140
7 Bedroom Second Row H7 in Pawleys IslandNow: $2,640

Arriving Saturday, May 31, 2014...

Summer HouseWas: $4,450
5 Bedroom Second Row H5 in Pawleys IslandNow: $3,950
Ames To PleaseWas: $3,355
5 Bedroom Second Row H5 in Pawleys IslandNow: $2,900

Arriving Sunday, June 01, 2014...

Carolina DaysWas: $5,465
7 Bedroom Second Row H7 in Pawleys IslandNow: $3,965

Arriving Sunday, June 08, 2014...

Sandy PawsWas: $6,500
5 Bedroom Oceanfront H5 in Pawleys IslandNow: $5,850

Arriving Saturday, June 14, 2014...

Summer HouseWas: $4,450
5 Bedroom Second Row H5 in Pawleys IslandNow: $3,950

Arriving Sunday, June 15, 2014...

Sandy PawsWas: $6,500
5 Bedroom Oceanfront H5 in Pawleys IslandNow: $5,850

Arriving Saturday, June 21, 2014...

Ames To PleaseWas: $3,355
5 Bedroom Second Row H5 in Pawleys IslandNow: $2,900

Arriving Sunday, June 22, 2014...

Sandy PawsWas: $6,500
5 Bedroom Oceanfront H5 in Pawleys IslandNow: $5,850

Arriving Sunday, July 20, 2014...

Sandy PawsWas: $6,500
5 Bedroom Oceanfront H5 in Pawleys IslandNow: $5,850

Arriving Sunday, August 03, 2014...

Sandy PawsWas: $6,500
5 Bedroom Oceanfront H5 in Pawleys IslandNow: $5,850

Arriving Sunday, November 30, 2014...

Dolphin Watch 1Was: $3,450
6 Bedroom Oceanfront H6 in Pawleys IslandNow: $2,890

Arriving Sunday, December 07, 2014...

Indigo Pelican 5Was: $3,095
6 Bedroom Oceanfront H6 in Pawleys IslandNow: $1,200

Phone-In Specials...

There is also 1 phone-in special matching your filter. This special requires you to call our office at 1-800-476-5651 to reserve.

BW427: Bridgewater 427
1 Bedroom Oceanfront C1

SPECIAL--$599 FOR THE WEEK OR $99 PER NIGHT--3 NIGHT MINIMUM

James W. Smith Office
13336 Ocean Highway
Pawleys Island, SC 29585
Phone: 1-800-476-5651
E-Mail: Rentals | Sales
Hours: 9 am to 5 pm daily