Pawleys Island Rental Specials

Call in for off season specials that may not be reflected below. Special rates are offered for monthly, weekly and nightly rentals during the off season.

Filter:

Arriving Sunday, April 26, 2015...

Old Gray BarnWas: $2,000
7 Bedroom Oceanfront H7 in Pawleys IslandNow: $1,600

Arriving Sunday, May 3, 2015...

Old Gray BarnWas: $2,000
7 Bedroom Oceanfront H7 in Pawleys IslandNow: $1,600

Arriving Saturday, June 27, 2015...

Ames To PleaseWas: $3,500
5 Bedroom Second Row H5 in Pawleys IslandNow: $3,200

Arriving Sunday, August 16, 2015...

Dolphin Watch 1Was: $5,990
6 Bedroom Oceanfront H6 in Pawleys IslandNow: $4,550

Arriving Saturday, August 22, 2015...

ToboWas: $2,040
5 Bedroom Oceanside H5 in Pawleys IslandNow: $1,205

Arriving Saturday, September 19, 2015...

ToboWas: $2,040
5 Bedroom Oceanside H5 in Pawleys IslandNow: $1,205

Arriving Saturday, September 26, 2015...

ToboWas: $2,040
5 Bedroom Oceanside H5 in Pawleys IslandNow: $1,205

Arriving Saturday, October 3, 2015...

ToboWas: $2,040
5 Bedroom Oceanside H5 in Pawleys IslandNow: $1,205

Arriving Sunday, October 4, 2015...

MarlinWas: $3,750
6 Bedroom Oceanfront H6 in Pawleys IslandNow: $2,990

Arriving Saturday, October 10, 2015...

ToboWas: $2,040
5 Bedroom Oceanside H5 in Pawleys IslandNow: $1,205

Arriving Saturday, October 17, 2015...

ToboWas: $2,040
5 Bedroom Oceanside H5 in Pawleys IslandNow: $1,205

Arriving Saturday, October 24, 2015...

ToboWas: $2,040
5 Bedroom Oceanside H5 in Pawleys IslandNow: $1,205

Arriving Saturday, October 31, 2015...

ToboWas: $2,040
5 Bedroom Oceanside H5 in Pawleys IslandNow: $1,205

Arriving Saturday, November 7, 2015...

ToboWas: $2,040
5 Bedroom Oceanside H5 in Pawleys IslandNow: $1,205

Arriving Saturday, November 14, 2015...

ToboWas: $2,040
5 Bedroom Oceanside H5 in Pawleys IslandNow: $1,205

Arriving Saturday, November 21, 2015...

ToboWas: $2,040
5 Bedroom Oceanside H5 in Pawleys IslandNow: $1,205

Arriving Saturday, November 28, 2015...

ToboWas: $2,040
5 Bedroom Oceanside H5 in Pawleys IslandNow: $1,205

Arriving Saturday, December 5, 2015...

ToboWas: $2,040
5 Bedroom Oceanside H5 in Pawleys IslandNow: $1,205

Arriving Saturday, December 12, 2015...

ToboWas: $2,040
5 Bedroom Oceanside H5 in Pawleys IslandNow: $1,205

Arriving Saturday, December 19, 2015...

ToboWas: $2,040
5 Bedroom Oceanside H5 in Pawleys IslandNow: $1,205

Arriving Saturday, December 26, 2015...

ToboWas: $2,040
5 Bedroom Oceanside H5 in Pawleys IslandNow: $1,205
James W. Smith Office
13336 Ocean Highway
Pawleys Island, SC 29585
Phone: 1-800-476-5651
E-Mail: Rentals | Sales
Hours: 9 am to 5 pm daily
_-_